• /
Who are we?
Expocontent is one of the few communication agencies in Russia specializing in large-scale international projects and brand promotion abroad. Since 2007, we have been helping Russian film and television companies present their projects at the global level, promoting the national media business in international media, working with government partners and organizing business and cultural events in Russia and foreign markets.
15

Experts
50

Successful projects
23520

Cups of coffee
2940

Sleepless nights
MEDIA CONSULTANT
We advise government agencies that develop and support the national creative industry. We work with the Ministry of Culture, the Russian Export Center, the Moscow Export Center, the Cinema Foundation, and Roskino.

Our regular clients are key players in the media industry in Russia, Ukraine, and the CIS countries. These are producers, sellers and buyers of films, TV programs, serials and animation.

Our experts analyze the international potential of a brand or project, share knowledge about trends in the media industry and offer an individual strategy at the international market and help to analyze efficiency of the campaign.

AGENCY OF COMMUNICATIONS AND PR
We provide comprehensive PR support for companies that want to go international: we understand the client's tasks, develop and implement an advertising campaign, write texts and release news for the Russian and foreign press.

We are also engaged in the promotion of foreign brands in the domestic market. Since 2007, we have been building a reputation for the international MIP and ATF markets in Russia. 13 years ago, these events were known to several major players, and today they have become a must for more than a hundred national companies.
EVENTS ORGANIZER
We organize business and cultural events in Russia and abroad.

Our team has conducted dozens of conferences, brand presentations and screenings of film and television content, as well as hundreds of press conferences and business meetings at the international level.

We invented and held the international expert forum MIPAcademy in Moscow, organized dozens of presentations of Russian content at MIPCOM, MIPTV and other foreign film and TV markets, initiated the international Key Buyers Event forum, which was held with the support of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation in 2019, and co-organized a Moscow show of the VR program of the Venice Film Festival with Less Media Group in 2020.

You can see more events organized by us in different years in the Portfolio section.
REPRESENTATIVE OF INTERNATIONAL MARKETS
Expocontent is the official representative of the main world markets for audiovisual content MIPCOM, MIPTV, MIPJunior, MIPFormats, MIPDoc (France), MIPCancun (Mexico), MIPChina (China) and Asia Television Forum & Market (Singapore) in Russia, Ukraine, Georgia and the CIS countries.

For more than 13 years we have been working with the organizers of these exhibitions - the French company Reed Midem and the international corporation Reed Exhibitions. We understand the specifics of each event inside out and advise individually, presenting the best opportunities of a particular market consistent with the request of a particular company.

We will tell you how to draw attention to your brand in the global market, help you effectively prepare for the event and find new partners.
NATIONAL PAVILION OPERATOR
Our priority is the specific business interests of each client. But we also help the players of the national market to present themselves and their projects within the framework of joint delegations in the main world markets, we successfully work with government partners and advise representatives of government agencies on effective participation in a particular event.

Since 2013, «Expocontent» has been the operator and consultant of collective stands of Russian content under the brands Russian Cinema (2013 - 2015), Made in Russia (since 2017) and Created in Moscow (since 2019) on European, American and Asian content markets.

«Expocontent» team organizes the participation of national delegations in exhibitions on a turnkey basis: selects a site and implements development, develops a marketing campaign and a schedule of meetings with partners, coordinates work at the stand and provides PR support.
WE HAVE TRUST

Кто мы
«Экспоконтент» – одно из немногих коммуникационных агентств в России, специализирующихся на масштабных международных проектах и продвижении брендов за рубежом. С 2007 года мы помогаем российским кино- и телевизионным компаниям представить свои проекты на мировом уровне, продвигаем национальный медиабизнес в международных СМИ, работаем с государственными партнерами и организуем деловые и культурные мероприятия в России и на зарубежных рынках.
15

Экспертов
50

Успешных проектов
23520

Чашек кофе
2940

Бессонных ночей
МЕДИАКОНСУЛЬТАНТ
Мы консультируем государственные органы, развивающие и поддерживающие национальную креативную отрасль – работаем с Министерством культуры, Российским экспортным центром, Московским экспортным центром, Фондом кино и Роскино.

Постоянные клиенты компании – ключевые игроки медиаиндустрии в России, Украине и странах СНГ: производители, дистрибьюторы и покупатели кино, телевизионных программ, сериалов и анимации.

Наши эксперты проанализируют международный потенциал бренда или проекта, расскажут о тенденциях мировой медиаиндустрии, предложат индивидуальную стратегию выхода на международный рынок и помогут оценить эффективность проведенной кампании.
АГЕНТСТВО КОММУНИКАЦИЙ И PR
Мы оказываем комплексную PR-поддержку компаниям, которые хотят выйти на международный уровень: разбираемся в задачах клиента, разрабатываем и реализуем рекламную кампанию, пишем тексты и выпускаем новости на российскую и зарубежную прессу. Некоторые публикации вы найдете в разделе СМИ.

Мы также занимаемся продвижением зарубежных брендов на внутреннем рынке. С 2007 года мы выстраиваем репутацию международных рынков MIP и ATF в России. 13 лет назад эти мероприятия были известны нескольким крупным игрокам, а сегодня стали обязательными к посещению для более чем ста национальных компаний.
ОРГАНИЗАТОР МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ
Мы организуем деловые и культурные мероприятия в России и за рубежом.

На счету нашей команды – международные форумы, деловые сессии, презентации брендов, кино- и телевизионные показы, пресс-конференции и бизнес-встречи на мировом уровне.

Мы придумали и провели международный экспертный
форум MIPAcademy в Москве, организовывали десятки презентаций российского контента на MIPCOM, MIPTV и других зарубежных кино- и ТВ-рынках, инициировали международный форум Key Buyers Event, прошедший при поддержке Министерства культуры РФ в 2019 году, и со-организовали московский показ VR-программы Венецианского кинофестиваля с Less Media Group в 2020-м.

Больше мероприятий, организованных нами в разные годы – в разделе Портфолио.
ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ РЫНКОВ
«Экспоконтент» – официальный представитель главных мировых рынков аудиовизуального контента MIPCOM, MIPTV, MIPJunior, MIPFormats, MIPDoc (Франция), MIPCancun(Мексика), MIPChina (Китай) и Asia Television Forum & Market (Сингапур) в России, Украине, Грузии и странах СНГ.

Более 13 лет мы работаем с организаторами этих выставок – французской компанией Reed Midem и международной корпорацией Reed Exhibitions. Мы понимаем особенности каждого мероприятия изнутри и консультируем индивидуально, подбирая лучшие возможности того или иного рынка под запрос и цели конкретной компании.

Расскажем, как привлечь внимание к своему бренду на мировом рынке, поможем эффективно подготовиться к мероприятию и найти новых партнёров.

ОПЕРАТОР НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫХ ПАВИЛЬОНОВ
Наш приоритет – конкретные бизнес-интересы каждого клиента. Но мы также помогаем игрокам национального рынка представить себя и свои проекты в рамках объединенных делегаций на главных мировых рынках, успешно работаем с государственными партнерами и консультируем представителей государственных структур по эффективному участию в том или ином мероприятии.

С 2013 года «Экспоконтент» выступает оператором и консультантом объединённых стендов российского контента под брендами Russian
Cinema (2013–2015 гг.), Made in Russia (c 2017 г.) и Created in Moscow (с 2019 г.) на европейских, американских и азиатских рынках контента.

Команда «Экспоконтента» организует участие делегации в международных выставках под ключ: подбирает наилучшую площадку, разрабатывает и реализует застройку и рекламную кампанию, формирует график встреч с зарубежными партнёрами, координирует работу на стенде и осуществляет PR-сопровождение.
НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ